Web Events

Upcoming Webinars

 

APR 2

Navigate Success with Modern Campus Pathways

Wednesday, April 17th 2024 at 2pm ET | 11am PT

Join us for an enlightening webinar where we'll explore how Modern Campus Pathways revolutionizes the student experience, empowering institutions to guide students along personalized pathways to success.

Save Your Seat

 

 

APR 18

Practical Advice for Choosing Your Next Higher Ed CMS

Thursday, April 18th 2024 at 1pm ET | 10am PT

Join Marisa Pierce, Executive Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications at Skagit Valley College, and Jennifer Thompson, Executive Director of College Communications at Rock Valley College, as we explore how their teams chose and implemented a new CMS — which is streamlining staff resources and exceeding the expectations of modern learners.

Save Your Seat

 

APR 23

Navigating Ohio's Higher Education Landscape:

Syllabus Accessibility and Senate Bill 83

Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 at 12:30pm ET | 9:30am PT

Senate Bill 83 which is advancing in the Ohio House of Representatives, would require Ohio colleges and universities to provide public access to syllabi within three clicks. Modern Campus invites you to join us for a free webinar to explore the bill’s potential impact and discover practical solutions.

Save Your Seat

 

wbr placeholder

Exploring the State of Continuing Education 2024

Tuesday, April 30th 2024 at 3pm ET | 12pm PT

Join our panelists of esteemed Continuing Education leaders for a lively discussion of this perspective gap and other insights on the state of the industry, as we dig deeper into the just-released report.

Save Your Seat

 

 

wbr placeholder

How to Streamline Academic Information on Your Website with

Modern Campus

Wednesday, May 8th 2024 at 2pm ET | 11am PT

In this webinar, Catherine Coe, Digital Marketing Manager at North Central Michigan College, will discuss how her institution has saved time and improved their site’s data accuracy with Modern Campus CMS and Catalog.

Save Your Seat

 

 

We use cookies on this website to enhance your experience and improve our services and our website’s functionality. By continuing to use our website, which includes remaining on this landing page, you consent to the use of cookies and agree to our Privacy Policy.